Find My Local Georgia Superior Court

Find My Local Georgia Superior Court

Your local Superior Court is determined by the county you live in. Click on your home county on the county list below to find your local Superior Court.


County List (by Judicial Circuit)

Brunswick Circuit

Appling County
Camden County
Glynn County
Jeff Davis County
Wayne County

Alapaha Circuit

Atkinson County
Berrien County
Clinch County
Cook County
Lanier County

Waycross Circuit

Bacon County
Brantley County
Charlton County
Coffee County
Pierce County
Ware County

South Georgia Circuit

Baker County
Calhoun County
Decatur County
Grady County
Mitchell County

Ocmulgee Circuit

Baldwin County
Greene County
Hancock County
Jasper County
Jones County
Morgan County
Putnam County
Wilkinson County

Piedmont Circuit

Banks County
Barrow County
Jackson County

Cherokee Circuit

Bartow County
Gordon County

Cordele Circuit

Ben Hill County
Crisp County
Dooly County
Wilcox County

Macon Circuit

Bibb County
Crawford County
Peach County

Oconee Circuit

Bleckley County
Dodge County
Montgomery County
Pulaski County
Telfair County
Wheeler County

Southern Circuit

Brooks County
Colquitt County
Echols County
Lowndes County
Thomas County

Atlantic Circuit

Bryan County
Evans County
Liberty County
Long County
McIntosh County
Tattnall County

Ogeechee Circuit

Bulloch County
Effingham County
Jenkins County
Screven County

Augusta Circuit

Burke County
Columbia County
Richmond County

Towaliga Circuit

Butts County
Lamar County
Monroe County

Middle Circuit

Candler County
Emanuel County
Jefferson County
Toombs County
Washington County

Coweta Circuit

Carroll County
Coweta County
Heard County
Meriwether County
Troup County

Lookout Mountain Circuit

Catoosa County
Chattooga County
Dade County
Walker County

Eastern Circuit

Chatham County

Chattahoochee Circuit

Chattahoochee County
Harris County
Marion County
Muscogee County
Talbot County
Taylor County

Blue Ridge Circuit

Cherokee County

Western Circuit

Clarke County
Oconee County

Pataula Circuit

Clay County
Early County
Miller County
Quitman County
Randolph County
Seminole County
Terrell County

Clayton Circuit

Clayton County

Cobb Circuit

Cobb County

Northeastern Circuit

Dawson County
Hall County

Stone Mountain Circuit

DeKalb County

Dougherty Circuit

Dougherty County

Douglas Circuit

Douglas County

Northern Circuit

Elbert County
Franklin County
Hart County
Madison County
Oglethorpe County

Appalachian Circuit

Fannin County
Gilmer County
Pickens County

Griffin Circuit

Fayette County
Pike County
Spalding County
Upson County

Rome Circuit

Floyd County

Bell-Forsyth Circuit

Forsyth County

Atlanta Circuit

Fulton County

Toombs Circuit

Glascock County
Lincoln County
McDuffie County
Taliaferro County
Warren County
Wilkes County

Gwinnett Circuit

Gwinnett County

Mountain Circuit

Habersham County
Rabun County
Stephens County

Tallapoosa Circuit

Haralson County
Polk County

Flint Circuit

Henry County

Houston Circuit

Houston County

Tifton Circuit

Irwin County
Tift County
Turner County
Worth County

Dublin Circuit

Johnson County
Laurens County
Treutlen County
Twiggs County

Southwestern Circuit

Lee County
Macon County
Schley County
Stewart County
Sumter County
Webster County

Enotah Circuit

Lumpkin County
Towns County
Union County
White County

Conasauga Circuit

Murray County
Whitfield County

Alcovy Circuit

Newton County
Walton County

Paulding Circuit

Paulding County

Rockdale Circuit

Rockdale County


SOURCE: Council of Superior Court Judges