Fellow blogger Christopher K. Annunziata of CKA Mediation and Arbitration Services very kindly notified me today of an updated list of Georgia mediation and other alternative dispute resolution programs, found here and also listed below:

Georgia Court-Connected ADR Programs & Contacts

ADR Programs by County:

Athens-Clarke County

Atkinson County

Augusta-Richmond County

Bacon County

Baker County

Baldwin County

Banks County

Barrow County

Bartow County

Ben Hill County

Berrien County

Bibb County

Bleckley County

Brantley County

Brooks County

Bryan County

Bulloch County

Burke County

Butts County

Calhoun County

Camden County

Candler County

Carroll County

Catoosa County

Charlton County

Chatham County

Chattahoochee County

Chattooga County

Cherokee County

Clay County

Clayton County

Clinch County

Cobb County

Coffee County

Colquitt County

Columbia County

Columbus-Muscogee County

Cook County

Coweta County

Crawford County

Crisp County

Dade County

Dawson County

Decatur County

DeKalb County

Dodge County

Dooly County

Dougherty County

Douglas County

Early County

Echols County

Effingham County

Elbert County

Emanuel County

Evans County

Fannin County

Fayette County

Floyd County

Forsyth County

Franklin County

Fulton County

Gilmer County

Glascock County

Glynn County

Gordon County

Grady County

Greene County

Gwinnett County

Habersham County

Hall County

Hancock County

Haralson County

Harris County

Hart County

Heard County

Henry County

Houston County

Irwin County

Jackson County

Jasper County

Jeff Davis County

Jefferson County

Jenkins County

Johnson County

Jones County

Lamar County

Lanier County

Laurens County

Lee County

Liberty County

Lincoln County

Long County

Lowndes County

Lumpkin County

Macon County

Madison County

Marion County

McDuffie County

McIntosh County

Meriwether County

Miller County

Mitchell County

Monroe County

Montgomery County

Morgan County

Murray County

Newton County

Oconee County

Oglethorpe County

Paulding County

Peach County

Pickens County

Pierce County

Pike County

Polk County

Pulaski County

Putnam County

Quitman County

Rabun County

Randolph County

Richmond County

Rockdale County

Schley County

Screven County

Seminole County

Spalding County

Stephens County

Stewart County

Sumter County

Talbot County

Taliaferro County

Tattnall County

Taylor County

Telfair County

Terrell County

Thomas County

Tift County

Toombs County

Towns County

Treutlen County

Troup County

Turner County

Twiggs County

Union County

Upson County

Walker County

Walton County

Ware County

Warren County

Washington County

Wayne County

Webster County

Wheeler County

White County

Whitfield County

Wilcox County

Wilkes County

Wilkinson County

Worth County

ADR Programs by Name:

Alapaha Judicial Circuit ADR Program

Bartow County Juvenile Court Mediation Program

Carroll County Juvenile Diversion Program

Clayton ADR Office, Harold R. Banke Justice Center

Clayton County Juvenile Court Mediation Diversion Program

Cobb County Juvenile Court ADR Program

Cobb County Magistrate Court ADR Program

Cobb County Superior Court ADR Program

Conasauga Circuit Superior Courts ADR Program

Cordele Judicial Circuit ADR Program

Coweta Judicial Circuit, The Mediation Center

DeKalb County Courts Dispute Resolution Center

DeKalb County Juvenile Court Mediation Program

Douglas County Juvenile Court ADR Program

Dublin Judicial Circuit Mediation Program

Eastern Judicial Circuit ADR Program

Eastern Judicial Circuit, The Mediation Center

Floyd County Magistrate Mediation Program

Fulton County ADR Program

Fulton County Juvenile Court Mediation Program

Fulton County Probate Court ADR Program

Fulton County State/Magistrate Court Landlord/Tenant Mediation Program

Gwinnett Judicial Circuit, Justice and Administration Center

Henry County Juvenile Court ADR Program

Houston County Juvenile Court Mediation Program

Macon Judicial Circuit ADR Program

Ninth Judicial Administrative District ADR Program

Office of State Administrative Hearings

Ogeechee Judicial Circuit ADR Program

Piedmont Judicial Circuit ADR Program

Rockdale County Juvenile Court Mediation Program

Seventh Judicial Administrative District ADR Program

Seventh Judicial Administrative District, Tallapoosa Juvenile Mediation Program, Walker County Juvenile Mediation Program

Sixth Judicial Administrative District ADR Program

South Georgia Circuit ADR Program

Southwestern Judicial Circuit ADR Program

Southern Judicial Circuit ADR Program–Moultrie

Southern Judicial Circuit ADR Program–Valdosta

Tenth Judicial District ADR Program

Third Judicial Administrative District ADR Program

Waycross Juvenile Mediation Program

Whitfield County Juvenile Court Mediation Program

Whitfield County Magistrate Court Mediation Program